Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairfield Community School District

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

FCSD School Board

We encourage your comments...
There is a specific time set aside at each meeting for public communication to the board. At that time, interested people may present comments, suggestions or concerns, even if they are not on the agenda. However, an item must be included on the agenda before the board can officially take action.

If you wish to comment at board meetings...
Individuals or groups who wish to comment on an item on the agenda or an item not on the agenda should complete the form located on the table at the back of the room and give the form to the board president prior to the meeting. The president will call on you at the appropriate time.

If you wish to e-mail the Board of Directors...
Individuals may e-mail the Board at this address:  board_of_directors@fairfieldsfuture.org   

 

The following are your board of Directors:

 

Board President - Christi Welsh
christi.welsh@fairfieldsfuture.org

 

     

Board Vice President - Tim Bower
tim.bower@fairfieldsfuture.org

 

John McKerley
john.mckerley@fairfieldsfuture.org

 

 

Kelly Scott
kelly.scott@fairfieldsfuture.org

 

 

Margo Von Strohuber
margo.vonstrohuber@fairfieldsfuture.org

 

 

Mark Porter
mark.porter@fairfieldsfuture.org

 

 

Tai Ward
tai.ward@fairfieldsfuture.org