Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairfield Community School District


Fairfield Hosts Round Robin Legislative Forum at School Board Meetings

The Fairfield school board is an active board interested in legislation, advocacy and lobbying. Over the years they have engaged in various advocacy strategies, like attending Saturday morning legislative forums with local officials, . . .

read more


We are grateful for your interest in the Fairfield Community School District, and we welcome you to our school board meetings. The Fairfield Community School District has a seven-member board of directors. Each member must be an eligible . . .

read more