Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairfield Community School District

High School

Article image-2

FHS Art Students Share Their Auras!!

The students in the FHS Art classes have great "Auras" and they want to share them with you!!   Have you ever looked at a piece of art and thought to yourself..."Why did they paint this scene?" or "What . . .

read more

Article image-4

FHS Students Participated in IHCC Manufacturer's Day

On Oct 6, about sixty FHS students participated in IHCC Manufacturer's Day.  The object of Manufacturer's Day is to acquaint students with some of the opportunities available at local manufacturing facilities.  Two of the . . .

read more

Student Artwork Returns to JCHC

Student artwork has returned to JCHC.  Now that the remodeling is complete at the JCHC, they are ready to display our student's art once again.  A new selection of ten pieces of FHS art are on display in the clinic's waiting . . .

read more

FBLA National Conference 2017

More than 9,600 of America’s best and brightest high school students traveled to Southern California to establish their own Legacy of Leadership as they competed for the opportunity to win more than $170,000 in cash awards. . . .

read more

Article image-9

It's time to show your TROJAN PRIDE!!

Help support the Trojans and Afterprom 2018

Fairfield residents can show their FHS pride by having a Trojan painted on their sidewalks and driveways. The Fairfield High School 2018 After Prom committee is taking orders now.  A large (3.5 feet in diameter) Trojan is $20, the . . .

read more