Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fairfield Community School District

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Talk To Us

We encourage your comments...
There is a specific time set aside at each meeting for public communication to the board. At that time, interested people may present comments, suggestions or concerns, even if they are not on the agenda. However, an item must be included on the agenda before the board can officially take action.

If you wish to comment at board meetings...
Individuals or groups who wish to comment on an item on the agenda or an item not on the agenda should complete the form located on the table at the back of the room and give the form to the board president prior to the meeting. The president will call on you at the appropriate time.

If you wish to be on the agenda...
Individuals or groups who wish to place an item on the agenda should do so by writing the superintendent at 403 S. 20th Street, Fairfield, Iowa 52556. Request should include name, address, phone number, organization represented, purpose of presentation and pertinent background information. Requests must be received a week prior to the board meeting.

If you wish to e-mail the Board of Directors...
Individuals may e-mail the Board at this address:  board_of_directors@fairfieldsfuture.org   Please note that not all Board members have access to e-mail. The District will print all e-mails and provide members a copy.

 

The following are your board of Directors:

Board President - Phil Miller
phil.miller@fairfieldsfuture.org

Board Vice President - Kate Van Pelt
kate.vanpelt@fairfieldsfuture.org

Jeremy Miller
jeremy.miller@fairfieldsfuture.org

Paul Miller
paul.miller@fairfieldsfuture.org

Joe Carr
joe.carr@fairfieldsfuture.org

Jennifer Anderson
jennifer.anderson@fairfieldsfuture.org

Warren Schaefer
warren.schaefer@fairfieldsfuture.org